Currently, we have 6 Songs by Novel

Album : Mood [-]

Album : Mood [-] album cover

Album : Mood Indigo [2015]

Album : Mood Indigo [2015] album cover

Mood Indigo is Novel's free 12-track mixtape, which is a combination of original work and inspired covers released on Jan 5, 2015. It also features guest work from Joe Budden, Crooked I, Lecrae, Andy Mineo and others.
01. Last Love letter [Intro] by Ashley
02. The 7th Moon ft. Sterling
03. Here Now ft. Bill Kahler (on sax)
04. Die a Little
05. If I Die Tonight ft. Lecrae
06. Letter to the Badge
07. Questions ft. Andy Mineo
08. Better Off
09. mood indigo (Writing Demo)
10. True Love
11. Sign Your Name ft. Leon Thomas
12. In My Room ft. Joe Budden and Crookedi

1. Die A Little lyrics
2. Here Now lyrics
3. Questions feat. Andy Mineo lyrics
4. Sign Your Name lyrics
5. The 7th Moon feat. Sterling lyrics

Novel Singles