Currently, we have 4 Songs by Neneh Cherry

Album : Blank Project [2013]

Album : Blank Project [2013] album cover

Neneh Cherry prepared her first solo album in 16 years titled 'Blank Project'. The record is produced by Four Tet, includes 10 tracks recorded as a collaboration between Cherry and London production duo RocketNumberNine. It also features a guest appearance by Robyn on a track entitled "Out Of The Black". Here's the Blank Project track listing: 01. Across The Water 02. Blank Project 03. Naked 04. Spit Three Times 05. Weightless 06. Cynical 07. 422 08. Out Of The Black featuring Robyn 09. Dossier 10. Everything

1. Across the Water lyrics
2. Blank Project lyrics
3. Naked lyrics

Neneh Cherry Singles