Currently, we have 5 Songs by Mara Hruby

Album : Archaic Rapture [2014]

Album : Archaic Rapture [2014] album cover

Mara Hruby released Archaic Rapture in March 2014, and it includes 6 track in which she sings about heartbreaks and setbacks. We can hear her searing Julie London cover "Cry Me A River", then Archaic Rapture will allow you to have a seat next to Hruby as she rides on an emotional roller coaster towards finding personal peace after a love affair gone wrong.

Archaic Rapture track listing:
01. My Coloring Book
02. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
03. In The Wee Small Hours
04. Gone With The Wind
05. Cry Me a River
06. Set Me Free

1. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye lyrics
2. Gone with the Wind lyrics
3. In The Wee Small Hours lyrics
4. My Coloring Book lyrics

Mara Hruby Singles