Currently, we have 23 Songs by Dami Im

Album : Heartbeats [2014]

Album : Heartbeats [2014] album cover

An incredible collection of 15 tracks, for which Dami Im has worked working alongside renowned song-writers and producers including Jon Hume (Evermore, Delta Goodrem, Matt Corby) and Trinity Music (Super Love, Gladiator). This debut album demonstrates her true artistry. Grab some lyrics below.

1. Beautiful lyrics
2. Beauty in the World lyrics
3. Heart so dry lyrics
4. Let Go lyrics
5. Moment Just Like This lyrics
6. One More Time lyrics
7. Solid Ground (Stop the World) lyrics
8. Speak Up lyrics
9. The Hunger lyrics
10. Without You lyrics