Currently, we have 13 Songs by Warpaint

Album : Love Is to Die [2014]

Album : Love Is to Die [2014] album cover

The California quartet Warpaint released their sophomore album "Love Is To Die" January 21st via Rough Trade. It includes 12 tracks and was produced with the help of Flood (PJ Harvey, Nick Cave, New Order) and also mixed by Flood and Radiohead's Nigel Godrich. Singer Emily Kokal names this album as being "sensuous"...and yes, we felt it, it reflects sensuality.

Warpaint's "Love Is To Die" tracklisting:
01. Intro
02. Keep It Healthy
03. Love Is to Die
04. Hi
05. Biggy
06. Teese
07. Disco//Very
08. Go In
09. Feeling Alright
10. CC
11. Drive
12. Son

1. CC lyrics
2. Drive lyrics
3. Feeling Alright lyrics
4. Go In lyrics
5. Hi lyrics
6. Keep It Healthy lyrics
7. Son lyrics
8. Teese lyrics

Album : Warpaint [-]

Album : Warpaint [-] album cover