Currently, we have 1 Songs by Vetiver

Album : Complete Strangers [2015]

Album : Complete Strangers [2015] album cover

The San Francisco folk band Vetiver fronted by Andy Cabic have now moved over to Easy Sound Recording Co. for their latest full-length titled "Complete Strangers". The album arrives March 24th, 2015 and was produced by Thom Monahan, who also worked on all of the band's past albums.
"Complete Strangers" track listing:
01. Stranger Still
02. From Now On
03. Current Carry
04. Confiding
05. Backwards Slowly
06. Loose Ends
07. Shadows Lane
08. Time Flies By
09. Edgar
10. Last Hurrah

1. Current Carry lyrics