Currently, we have 9 Songs by Sleigh Bells

Album : Bitter Rivals [2013]

Album : Bitter Rivals [2013] album cover

Bitter Rivals follows Sleigh Bells' last year's Reign of Terror and includes a number of 10 tracks. Also the record was produced by guitarist Derek Miller and mixed by Andrew Dawson (Yeezus, Wolf, Watch the Throne). Check out Sleigh Bells' new album Bitter Rivals on October 8 via Mom + Pop. 'Bitter Rivals' tracklisting: 01. Bitter Rivals 02. Sugarcane 03. Minnie 04. Sing Like a Wire 05. Young Legends 06. Tiger Kit 07. You Don't Get Me Twice 08. To Hell With You 09. 24 10. Love Sick

1. Minnie lyrics
2. Sing like A Wire lyrics
3. Sugarcane lyrics
4. Tiger Kit lyrics
5. To Hell with You lyrics
6. You Don't Get Me Twice lyrics
7. Young Legends lyrics