Currently, we have 9 Songs by Sleater-Kinney

Album : No Cities To Love [2015]

Album : No Cities To Love [2015] album cover

This is the band's eighth album No Cities To Love, which was released on January 20, 2015. It sounds as fresh and vital as a debut, but also as nuanced and skillful as the work of three players with a decade-long, inimitable report betwixt them. The ladies can be heard below. You can also check their lyrics over here.

1. A New Wave lyrics
2. Fade lyrics
3. Fangless lyrics
4. Gimme Love lyrics
5. Hey darling lyrics
6. No Anthems lyrics
7. No cities to love lyrics
8. Price Tag lyrics

Sleater-Kinney Singles