Currently, we have 4 Songs by Skynet

Album : The Wild [2013]

Album : The Wild [2013] album cover

The group's latest record was released via Underground Operations on November 19th, and includes seven new tracks that brings different sounds to our ears. Skynet 'THE WILD' tracklisting: 01. A Coin on Each Eye 02. Devour 03. Heart Burn 04. J.R.M. 05. To the Hounds 06. Bottle Neck 07. The Wild

1. A Coin On Each Eye lyrics
2. Devour lyrics
3. Heart Burn lyrics
4. The Wild lyrics