The Vamps announce new album Wake Up, give details about it

The Vamps announce new album Wake Up for the fall, give some details about it and about the upcoming title single.

The Vamps recently made the announcement that they’re returning with a new album this fall. It is called Wake Up, set to be out on November 27th, and will be followed by a world tour, which include a number of intimate "fan rally" shows, but also some arena dates in April. Conor Maynard will support The Vamps on their arena tour (with the exception of Dublin and Belfast) as well as The Tide and Hometown.

While the single cover was revealed, the boys’s new single will be released on October 2nd, so there still is some time to wait until its first audition.

Tickets for the arena tour will go on sale on November 7 at 10am and costs £9.50.

 

The Vamps will play the following UK shows:

October 25 - Glasgow, Academy

October 26 - Manchester, Academy

October 28 - Birmingham, Academy

October 29 - London, Indigo

March 25 - Birmingham, Genting Arena

March 26 - Birmingham, Genting Arena

March 30 - Belfast, The SSE Arena

April 1 - London, The O2

April 2 - London, The O2

April 5 - Nottingham, Capital FM Arena

April 6 - Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena

April 8 - Glasgow, The SSE Hydro

April 9 - Glasgow, The SSE Hydro

April 12 - Liverpool, Echo Arena

April 14 - Sheffield, Arena

April 16 - Manchester, Arena

April 17 - Manchester, Arena

 

Fan rally shows:

Wed 14 Oct – Madrid Sala San Miguel

Fri 16 Oct – Barcelona Razzmatazz

Sun 18 Oct – Marseille Le Moulin De Marseille

Mon 19 Oct – Milan Fabrique

Wed 21 Oct – Lyon Le Radiant

Thu 22 Oct – Paris Trianon

Fri 23 Oct – Amsterdam Paradiso

Sun 25 Oct - Glasgow Academy

Mon 26 Oct - Manchester Academy

Wed 28 Oct - Birmingham Academy

Thur 29 Oct - London Indigo

Wed 4 Nov – Lille Aeronef

Thur 5 Nov – Brussels La Madeleine

Mon 9 Nov – Berlin Astra