Seinabo Sey shares details of upcoming album Pretend

Seinabo Sei shares details of upcoming album Pretend, and it's available for pre-order starting today.

The Swedish soul singer Seinabo Sey will release her debut album this year, and recently shared some details about it. It’s titled Pretend, and includes a number of 12 tracks, and 4 more bonus tracks: Pistols At Dawn, River, Younger (Kygo Remix) and Younger (Acoustic version).

If you just can’t wait for its release, just go for pre-order, as starting today it is available.


Talking about the album, she said: “In my mind, I’m like, ‘I need to go back into the studio and do one more thing,’ but I think this is all about me not knowing how it’s supposed to feel when you finish an album,” she said. “I’m having a hard time letting go.” Seinabo Sey’s Pretend arrives October 23rd via Virgin/ Universal.  Seinabo Sey’s Pretend track listing:

01. Younger

02. Pretend

03. Poetic

04. Hard Time

05. Easy

06. Words

07. Sorry

08. Who

09. Still

10. You

11. Ruin

12. Brutal

13. Pistols at Dawn (Bonus Track)

14. River (Bonus Track)

15. Younger (Kygo Remix) (Bonus Track)

16. Younger (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)