News Image

Carly Rae Jepsen announced on her Twitter account details about her new album E.MO.TION arriving this June.

Carly Rae Jepsen prepared a brand new album, a follow-up to her 2012’s KISS titled E.MO.TION. The album is set to arrive this June, and it includes 17 track, including the previously released singles Run Away With Me and All That.

On June 3rd, Carly announced on her Twitter account the track list of the album, and also shared the title track E.MO.TION which you may listen to below.


01. Run Away With Me


03. I Really Like You

04. Gimmie Love

05. All That

06. Boy Problems

07. Making The Most of the Night

08. Your Type

09. Let's Get Lost

10. L.A. Hallucinations

11. Warm Blood

12. When I Needed You

13. Black Heart

14. I Didn't Just Come Here To Dance

15. Favourite Colour

16. Never Get To Hold You

17. Love Again