News Image

'tell me' is track no. 4 from Shygirl's new album called "Shy Club". The project includes a number of 6 tracks and features a stellar lineup of collaborators, including Kingdom, Empress Of, Cosha, Lolo Zouai, SG Lewis, Karma Kid, and Sega Botega.

London-based artist Shygirl - real name Blane Muise - is set to drop an electrifying EP, titled "Club Shy," on February 9, through the renowned label Because Music. The six-track EP boasts a stellar lineup of collaborators, including Kingdom, Empress Of, Boys Noize, Cosha, Lolo Zouaï, SG Lewis, Karma Kid, and Sega Bodega, contributing to both production and appearances.


One of the EP's highlights is the recently unveiled single, "tell me," featuring the distinctive touch of Boys Noize. This glossy techno track showcases Shygirl's versatility, following her previous collaboration with Cosha on the vibrant "thicc" and the edgy, slightly gothic vibe of "f@k€," featuring Kingdom, released in December.


"Club Shy" is named after Shygirl’s various club events that have taken place in London, Los Angeles, Chicago, New York City and Brazil over the last two years. A press release described the upcoming EP as "an extension of Shygirl’s eponymous club experience".


You can experience the pulsating energy of "tell me" through its visually engaging song visualizer. Dive into Shygirl's sonic universe as she continues to evolve her sound. Check out the tracklist for "Club Shy" below, and mark your calendars for the EP's release on February 9. Stay tuned for an immersive musical journey with Shygirl and her dynamic collaborators.

Tracklist for Shygirl’s "Club Shy" EP:

    1. 4eva (ft. Empress Of & Kingdom)
    2. f@k€ (ft. Kingdom)
    3. thicc (ft. Cosha)
    4. mute (ft. Lolo Zouai)
    5. tell me (ft. Boys Noize)
    6. mr useless (ft. SG Lewis)