Currently, we have 5 Songs by Kimberly Cole

Album : The Prelude EP [2014]

Album : The Prelude EP [2014] album cover

While the new EP was announced since November last year, it is time to hear Kimberly Cole's new record The Prelude. Because you may know her previous bottle breakin' elbow swingin' ode to roughin' up haters-turned-Bad Girls Club anthem, "Smack You" now you know what to expect from her. But she now surprises with some dubstep and gritty electronic textures.
The 6-track collection, which was produced by Jean-Yves Ducornet includes plenty of bass-heavy bangers to chew on, including the reggae-leaning 'Found Better' and 'Cruel'.
The Prelude EP tracklisting:
01. Heart I Didn't Break
02. Wind Up Dead
03. Found Better
04. Cruel
05. Let Me Go
06. Everything

1. Cruel lyrics
2. Everything lyrics
3. Heart I Didn't Break lyrics
4. Let me go lyrics
5. Wind Up Dead lyrics