Currently, we have 9 Songs by Kele Okereke

Album : Trick EP [2014]

Album : Trick EP [2014] album cover

The Bloc Party frontman Kele Okereke has premiered his new album Trick on October 13, 2014.
Trick is the singer's first solo album since 2010's The Boxer and includes a number of 10 tracks. This club anthem CD combines old school garage, 90s R&B, 2-step and Italo ­house with his own, inimitable vocals.
Track listing as it follows:
01 First impressions
02 Coasting
03 Doubt
04 Closer
05 Like we used to
06 Humour me
07 Year Zero
08 My hotel room
09 Silver & gold
10 Stay the night

1. CLOSER lyrics
2. Coasting lyrics
3. First impressions lyrics
4. Humour Me lyrics
5. Like We Used To lyrics
6. My hotel room lyrics
7. Silver & Gold lyrics
8. Stay the Night lyrics
9. Year Zero lyrics