Currently, we have 7 Songs by Katy B

Album : Little Red [2014]

Album : Little Red [2014] album cover

'Little Red' is the second album from British singer Katy B which was released on Feb. 4, 2014. It's a sleek, sexy, sophisticated cocktail of deep house and R&B-tinged dance-pop.
She shouts out a fellow traveler on this path with "Aaliyah," trading lines with Ware in homage to the late experimental R&B singer, and the album is back-to-front full of muscular club cuts with spooky moods and fiery vocal performances.
Little Red wraps 12 track, as it follows:
01. Next Thing
02. 5 AM
03. Aaliyah feat. Jessie Ware
04. Crying For No Reason
05. I Like You
06. All My Lovin'
07. Tumbling Down
08. Everything
09. Play
10. Sapphire Blue
11. Emotions
12. Still

1. 5 AM lyrics
2. Aaliyah feat Jessie Ware lyrics
3. Everything lyrics
4. Next Thing lyrics