Currently, we have 4 Songs by JUNIOR PROM

Album : Junior Prom EP [2014]

Album : Junior Prom EP [2014] album cover

Solomich and Ratensperger aka Junior Prom, it’s the Brooklyn duo which just created an arresting debut EP on Elektra Records after turning heads last year with the tracks "Sheila Put The Knife Down" and "International." The five-track EP "Junior Prom" was released on Feb. 4, 2014.
Junior Prom EP tracklisting as follows:
01. Sheila Put The Knife Down
02. Run Around The Back
03. Big Timer
04. International
05. Shoot The Guitar Player

1. Sheila Put The Knife Down lyrics