Currently, we have 1 Songs by Julie Doiron

Album : I Thought Of You [2021]

Album : I Thought Of You [2021] album cover

"I Thought Of You" is Doiron's first solo record in nine years. It includes a number of 13 tracks. Here is the album's tracklisting:

01 You Gave Me the Key
02 Thought of You
03 Dreamed I Was
04 Just When I Thought
05 Et Mon Amour
06 Good Reason
07 Cancel the Party
08 How Can We
09 Darkness to Light
10 Ran
11 The Letters We Sent
12 They Wanted Me to Say
13 Back to the Water

1. You gave me the key lyrics