Currently, we have 15 Songs by JoJo

Album : LoveJo [2014]

Album : LoveJo [2014] album cover

JoJo (born Joanna Noelle Levesque) released a four-track EP #LoveJo on Valentine's Day February 14th. Produced by the of Da Internz the EP includes covers of Anita Baker's "Caught Up in the Rapture" and Phil Collins' "Take Me Home".
This comes out as her first material after she signed to Atlantic Records.

JoJo's #LoveJo EP tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Caught Up in the Rapture
3. Take Me Home
4. Glory

1. Caught Up In The Rapture lyrics
2. Glory lyrics
3. Intro lyrics
4. Take Me Home lyrics