Currently, we have 4 Songs by Jason Aldean

Album : Old Boots, New Dirt [2014]

Album : Old Boots, New Dirt [2014] album cover

The Georgia native Jason Aldean released his sixth album Old Boots, New Dirt on October 7th. The new album was produced by his longtime collab Michael Knox and includes a number of 15 tracks.

Old Boots, New Dirt will be different from what fans have come to expect from the 'Dirt Road Anthem' singer, with classic country blending with R&B, Southern rock, and even a little pop. It's a new sound for Aldean — and, after years of personal controversy, a clean slate.
Track listing as it follows:
01. Just Gettin' Started
02. Show You Off
03. Burnin' It Down
04. Tryin' To Love Me
05. Sweet Little Somethin'
06. Laid Back
07. Tonight Looks Good On You
08. Too Fast
09. If My Truck Could Talk
10. Old Boots, New Dirt
11. I Took It With Me
12. Don't Change Gone
13. Miss That Girl
14. Gonna Know We Were Here
15. Two Night Town

Bonus tracks:

16. Fast Lanes
17. Too Much You for Me
18. Ain't No Easy Way

1. Old Boots, New Dirt lyrics

Jason Aldean Singles