Hoodie Allen

Google plus logo white Lyrics on Top Twitter logo white Lyrics on Top Facebook logo white Lyrics on Top

The Long Island rapper Hoodie Allen dropped his new album "Crew Cuts" for free via his website. "It's just crazy that we wanted that to trend and it did," Allen said, adding that he's trying hard to respond to fans' comments about the mixtape on Twitter. "There's no way I'm going to be able to do it," he said. "But I'm going to try." Hoodie's last album "All American" hit No. 1 on iTunes and debuted in Billboard's Top 10. "Crew Cuts" contains eleven tracks : 01 – Let Me Be Me 02 – Fame Is For Assholes (feat. Chiddy) 03 – Reunion 04 – Good Intentions 05 – Cake Boy 06 – Long Night (feat. Chance The Rapper) 07 – Two Lips (feat. OCD Moosh and Twist) 08 – Casanova (feat. Skizzy Mars and G-Eazy) 09 – Heart 2 Heart (feat. Jared Evan) 10 – Wave Goodbye (feat. Shwayze) 11 – Where Do We Go Now