Currently, we have 6 Songs by FMLYBND

Album : Hearts on Fire EP [2016]

Album : Hearts on Fire EP [2016] album cover

Here's the latest release from Californian crew FMLYBND 'Hearts On Fire' EP, that features 5 songs with just the right amounts of dance, indie and grunge.
Tracks are unique and we totally loved them.
Get the lyrics below.

1. Gold Necklace lyrics
2. Hearts on Fire lyrics
3. Land Of The Rising Sun lyrics
4. Phoenix lyrics
5. Space and Time lyrics