Currently, we have 4 Songs by Fevers

Album : No Room for Light [2013]

Album : No Room for Light [2013] album cover

"No Room for Light" was released as a follow-up to their 2011 EP "Passion Is Dead". The 11 tracks promise a catchy electro sound which will surely take you on the dancefloor, as an official press release says about the record. We totally love the pop-tunes 'ENFP' and 'Pray for Sound'. No Room for Light tracklisting: 1. Autumn's Dead 2. Pray for Sound 3. Look Alive 4. ENFP 5. Dance Cry Dance 6. Monuments 7. Goodnight 8. Angelie 9. They Don't Lie 10.They Want Blood 11.The Veil

1. Autumn's Dead lyrics
2. ENFP lyrics
3. Look Alive lyrics
4. Pray For Sound lyrics