Currently, we have 6 Songs by Federal Lights

Album : We Were Found in the Fog [2013]

Album : We Were Found in the Fog [2013] album cover

"We were found in the fog" is the band's debut album, which comes out via Aporia Records Aug. 27th, almost two years after arriving on the scenes. The album was recorded in Winnipeg and contains a number of 10 tracks, such as 'Sharks', 'I See Love', 'Reservation girl', and 'Skyline' amongst others. It's a record that comes from the heart and has all kind of music styles: pop, indie-rock and country.

1. FLS lyrics
2. I See Love lyrics
3. Reservation girl lyrics
4. Sharks lyrics
5. Skyline lyrics
6. We Were Found in the Fog lyrics