Currently, we have 7 Songs by Fazerdaze

Album : Fazerdaze EP [2014]

Album : Fazerdaze EP [2014] album cover

Fazerdaze is an intimate debut from Auckland-based musician Amelia Murray. After releasing two introductory singles, her debut six-track EP has seen the light of day.
For a debut release, Fazerdaze's self-titled EP showcases striking songwriting potential from this NZ artist, and will hopefully lead to future releases from Amelia Murray.

1. Jennifer lyrics
2. Reel lyrics
3. Something lyrics
4. Tired Of Waiting lyrics
5. Treading Lightly lyrics
6. Zero lyrics

Fazerdaze Singles