Currently, we have 5 Songs by Emika

Album : DVA [2013]

Album : DVA [2013] album cover

Emika's sophomore album DVA is released by Ninja Tune. The new material includes 15 tracks which consists in an exploration of self-expression and sound, taking dark dub pop, sound design inspirations and melding them with classical music of her upbringing, taking Emika's production a giant step forward. "Filters", with its louche shuffle, and the aqueous piano-led balladry of "Primary Colours" leap out.

1. After the Fall lyrics
2. Filters lyrics
3. She beats lyrics
4. Sing to Me lyrics
5. Young minds lyrics