Currently, we have 6 Songs by Ego Ella May

Album : Breathing Underwater EP [2014]

Album : Breathing Underwater EP [2014] album cover

"Breathing Underwater" is Ego Ella May's follow-up to her impressive debut outing "The Tree" which came out last year. The South London based singer-songwriter and musician's latest EP includes 6 new tracks, really soulful and very pleasant to listen to, created by the hands of producers IAMNOBODI and itsMiniD.
Breathing Underwater EP tracklisting:

01. Tea (Intro) prod. by itsMiniD
02. Underwater prod. by IAMNOBODI
03. Come On feat Kojey Radical prod. by itsMiniD
04. Last Time I Checked prod. by itsMiniD
05. Head prod. by itsMiniD
06. Fire prod. by itsMiniD
07. Nature (Outro) prod. by IAMNOBODI

1. Come On ft Kojey Radical lyrics
2. Head lyrics
3. Last Time I Checked lyrics
4. Tea (Intro) lyrics

Ego Ella May Singles