Currently, we have 4 Songs by Bombay Bicycle Club

Album : So Long, See You Tomorrow [2014]

Album : So Long, See You Tomorrow [2014] album cover

Bombay Bicycle Club released their 2014 record titled 'So Long, See You Tomorrow' on February 3. The LP comes out via Vagrant Records. They teased the LP with November's muscular, experimental tune "Carry Me", while in January they've let loose with the breezier antics of "Luna".

'So Long, See You Tomorrow' tracklisting numbers 10 songs, as it follows:
01. Overdone
02. It's Alright Now
03. Carry Me
04. Home By Now
05. Whenever, Wherever
06. Luna
07. Eyes Off You
08. Feel
09. Come To
10. So Long, See You Tomorrow

1. CARRY ME lyrics
2. FEEL lyrics
3. LUNA lyrics

Bombay Bicycle Club Singles