Currently, we have 1 Songs by Bobby Caldwell & Jack Splash

Album : Cool Uncle EP [2015]

Album : Cool Uncle EP [2015] album cover

Contemporary Jazz/Soul artist Bobby Caldwell teamed up with producer Jack Splash to form a new duo called Cool Uncle, which dropped their new album on November 13th, 2015.
The album includes a number of 15 tracks.

Track listing as it follows:

01 Intro
02 Game Over ft. Mayer Hawthorne
03 Breaking Up ft. Deniece Williams & Eric Biddines
04 Never Knew Love Before
05 Mercy ft. Cee-Lo
06 Destiny
07 Embrace the Night
08 My Beloved
09 Break Away ft. Jessie Ware
10 Miami Nights
11 Lonely
12 The Cat Came Back
13 End Of Days
14 A Dream
15 Outro ft. JD8

1. Break away lyrics