Currently, we have 6 Songs by Betty Who

Album : Slow Dancing [2014]

Album : Slow Dancing [2014] album cover

The modern pop star Betty Who debuted her major project 'Slow Dancing', a collection of radio-ready love songs you won't be embarrassed to bop your head to.

Slow Dancing includes 5 tracks, as it follows:
01. Heartbreak Dream
02. Alone Again
03. Giving Me Away
04. Lovin' Start
05. Silas

1. Alone Again lyrics
2. Giving me away lyrics
3. Heartbreak Dream lyrics
4. Lovin Start lyrics

Betty Who Singles