Currently, we have 7 Songs by Bettie Serveert

Album : Oh, Mayhem! [2013]

Album : Oh, Mayhem! [2013] album cover

Dutch Indie rock vets look to re-establish themselves, and Oh, Mayhem! is a perfect reintroduction! Carol van Dijk and the rest of the band don't sound like they've been doing this for going on 23 years. You can find the whole album, and check out complete lyrics for singles "Shake Her", "Had2Byou" and more below.

1. Had2BYou lyrics
2. Loser Track lyrics
3. MAYHEM lyrics
4. Monogamous lyrics
5. Sad Dog lyrics
6. Shake-Her lyrics
7. Tuf Skin lyrics