Currently, we have 4 Songs by Alyssa Reid

Album : Time Bomb [2014]

Album : Time Bomb [2014] album cover

'Time Bomb' was released by the Canadian singer Alyssa Reid three years after her debut record 'The Game'. The album was released on digital retailers and Pledge music on February 11, 2014. It comes preceded by the official singles: 'Running Guns' and 'Satisfaction Guaranteed'.
'Time Bomb' track listing:
03.Radio Silence
04.Satisfaction Guaranteed
07.See Me
08.Change Your Mind
09.Running Guns
10.Last Chance Feat. JRDN
12.Let It All Go
13.Time Bomb

1. Change your Mind lyrics
2. Clyde lyrics
3. Hurricane lyrics
4. Radio Silence lyrics