Currently, we have 2 Songs by AC/DC

Album : POWER UP [2020]

Album : POWER UP [2020] album cover

The upcoming new album, POWER UP, whose release date of November 13 was unexpectedly announced by the band, and it includes a number of 12 (amazing) tracks. Check out the tracklist below, and enjoy the songs' lyrics anytime.
1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot In The Dark
4. Through The Mists Of Time
5. Kick You When You're Down
6. Witch's Spell
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Man's Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

1. Realize lyrics
2. SHOT IN THE DARK lyrics